Skip to content

Masque of the Yellow Moon @ Vanishing Phoenix

January 5, 2011

Masque of the Yellow Moon

Check out my new post at Vanishing Phoenix

What is Masque of the Yellow Moon? Read about this Phoenix event that was compared to Mardi Gras and that I am reviving it in 2011.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sunny Dreams permalink
    February 21, 2012 2:36 am

    I just heard about this festival the other day when watching Arizona Memories on PBS. I am a Phoenix Native born in the early 50s and I never heard of this event before. It looks wonderful and I would like the opportunity to find out more about any future planning you have scheduled. I know several local artist, both performing and graphic, as well as some costume designers that would relish in the chance to be a part of something so beautiful.

    Thank you. Sunny Dreams. I may be reached at toosleepytowork@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

